Rachel Wenning, Secretary

Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease, Attorney

rfwenning@vorys.com

Jane Pfeifer, Treasurer

Clark Schaeffer Hackett, Shareholder

jpfeifer@cshco.com

Winnie Jackson

Retired

winifredj7@gmail.com

Robb Tarr

Pastor

rtarr@lssco.org

Amanda Wurst

Remington Road Group, Vice President of Communications

amanda.wurst@gmail.com

Dr. Randi Love, President

Ohio State University College of Public Health, Retired

drrandilove@gmail.com

WEndy Reichenbach

Retired 

wreichenb@gmail.com

Dr. JILL CLARK

Ohio State University John Glenn College of Public Affairs, Associate Professor

jillkbclark@gmail.com

Emily neverveld

Child Care Provider

emilyn@wowway.com

Michael schmidt

CPA and CFE at Schmidt and Associates

mjschmidt@schmidt-and-assoc.com